2010-09-24
 17:55:50

Prolog

Prologue

҉

The white orb in the sky was beautiful, shining down on the mortals on Earth.

Red hair glinted in the soft light, and her sorrow-filled tears trailed down her cheeks, black streaks appearing after them. She was beautiful, in an awkward, innocent kind of way. Not like the women on my planet. But that made her all the more appealing.

A loud sob escaped her mouth, and she took out a white pristine handkerchief, but her arms fell to her sides, as she hopelessly stared at the lake in front of her, black in the darkness of the night. Her green skirt was twisted and creased, even torn on some places. The white camisole she’d worn for the Summer Night festive was bloodied, and I felt anger boil inside of me as I thought of what had happened to my princess.

I floated closer to her, wanting to have a closer look at her, fill her with some of the hope that I felt for the future, and as my hand reached out to touch her cheek, a shiver ran down her spine, and she looked around her, confused. A smile tugged at the corners of my lip, as she looked so cute, her pink lips opened slightly, and her eyes wide-open, a frown marring her beautiful ivory skin.

Soon my dear, soon you’ll be mine.

Det här är prologen till min bok som jag just påbörjat, fast egentligen började jag skriva på den för länge sedan, fast det har mest bara varit en idé hit och dit. Är just nu bara på kapitel ett, så vi får väl se hur det gå ;)



Kommentarer:

« Namn Spara info?

« E-mail(publiceras ej)

« Bloggadress

Din åsikt: